Questions about the conference:

News are distributed via the mailing list, Twitter @RSE_de and of course

If you have a specific question, feel free to get in touch with the appropriate person as listed below.

Conference Chairs: Carina Haupt (DLR), Stephan Janosch (MPI-CPG)



awi logo DLR logo GFZ logo FZJ logo HU logo HGF logo MPI-CBG logo pik logo uni jena logo uni kiel logo uni münchen logo zb med logo